Advertisement
  1. Business
  2. Keynote

18 beste kostenlose Infografik- und Grafik-Apple-Keynote-Vorlagen (für Mac-Benutzer)

by
Read Time:19 minsLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Władysław Łucyszyn (you can also view the original English article)

Der Begriff Infografik vereint zwei entscheidende Elemente für den Präsentationserfolg: Information und Grafik! Informationen steigern den Wert einer Präsentation und Grafiken helfen, Ihr Publikum zu begeistern. Verwenden Sie Apple Keynote-Infografiken, um beides zu kombinieren!

Keynote Infographic TemplateKeynote Infographic TemplateKeynote Infographic Template
Flexible Keynote-Infografiken wie STARTUP (von Envato Elements) werden verwendet, um einem Publikum Ideen zu erklären – mit weniger Text als je zuvor.

Konvertieren Sie beim Entwerfen einer Keynote-Präsentation Ihre textreichen Folien in Infografiken, die Konzepte erklären. Und wenn Sie Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen verwenden, haben Sie praktisch alles, was Sie brauchen.

In diesem Tutorial sehen Sie kostenlose Keynote-Infografikvorlagen. Außerdem sehen Sie erstklassige, professionell gestaltete Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen von Envato Elements und Keynote-Grafiken von GraphicRiver. Beginnen wir mit dem Erstellen!

Der beste Weg, Keynote-Infografiken zu erstellen

Später in diesem Artikel sehen Sie kostenlose Vorlagen für Keynote-Infografiken. Aber bevor wir uns kostenlose Optionen ansehen, wollen wir uns die kostengünstigen Optionen ansehen, die einen deutlichen Designvorteil haben. Top-Grafikdesigner erstellen diese Premium-Vorlagen und bieten die besten Infografiken.

Dank Envato Elements können Sie auf unbegrenzte Keynote-Infografikvorlagen zugreifen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie für ein einziges Flatrate-Abonnement Tausende von Vorlagen freischalten können. Jeder weitere Download kostet Sie nichts extra.

Envato Elements Keynote Infographic TemplateEnvato Elements Keynote Infographic TemplateEnvato Elements Keynote Infographic Template
Eine Gebühr, unbegrenzte Downloads – das ist der einzigartige Wert von Envato Elements, einer hervorragenden Quelle für Premium-Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen.

Die altmodische Art, Apple Keynote-Grafiken zu entwerfen, besteht darin, alles von Grund auf neu zu zeichnen. Öffnen Sie eine leere Folie, beginnen Sie mit dem Zeichnen von Formen und erstellen Sie Folien nacheinander. Das Problem ist, dass Sie bald keine Zeit mehr haben, um sich auf die Präsentation vorzubereiten!

Die Lösung? Premium-Vorlagen wie die von Elements. Es ist der Ausgangspunkt dafür, dass jeder weniger Zeit mit dem Entwerfen und mehr Zeit mit der Vorbereitung Ihrer Daten und Informationen verbringen muss. Übergeben Sie die Grafikdesignarbeit mithilfe einer Vorlage an die Profis, und Sie können sich auf den Inhalt konzentrieren.

Eine weitere Option für die Beschaffung hochwertiger Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen ist GraphicRiver. Sie sehen ausgezeichnete Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen mit allem, was Sie brauchen, und zahlen nur für das, was Sie herunterladen.

GraphicRiver Keynote optionsGraphicRiver Keynote optionsGraphicRiver Keynote options
Die Keynote Infographic-Vorlagenbibliothek von GraphicRiver ist ein kostengünstiges und effektives "Pay-as-you-go"-Modell.

Egal, ob Sie Elements oder GraphicRiver verwenden, der Schlüssel liegt darin, diese Premium-Tools zu verwenden, um Ihr Design zu beschleunigen. Widmen Sie Ihre neu gewonnene Zeit wieder der selbstbewussten Vorbereitung auf Ihre nächste Präsentation.

1. STARTUP-Vorlage (Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage)

Arrow Keynote Infographic TemplateArrow Keynote Infographic TemplateArrow Keynote Infographic Template

Dies ist eine weitere unglaubliche, flexible Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage in STARTUP von Envato Elements, die Sie für praktisch jeden illustrativen Zweck verwenden können. Die Infografik-Vorlage Keynote enthält 70 einzigartige Folien. Eine Dokumentation ist enthalten, um Ihnen einen schnellen Einstieg zu erleichtern.

2. Infografik-Keynote-Vorlage für Apple

Infographic Keynote Template for AppleInfographic Keynote Template for AppleInfographic Keynote Template for Apple

Diese wunderschöne Infografik ist nur eines von vielen professionellen Designs, die Sie erhalten, wenn Sie diese unglaubliche Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage von Envato Elements herunterladen. Beachten Sie die auffällige Verwendung von Symbolen durchgängig! Außerdem enthält diese Vorlage kostenlose Updates und kostenlosen Support.

3. Infografik 2 Keynote-Vorlage für Mac

Infographic 2 Keynote Template for MacInfographic 2 Keynote Template for MacInfographic 2 Keynote Template for Mac

Diese Premium-Vorlage von Envato Elements bietet ein klares, skalierbares Design, das für eine Vielzahl von Präsentationen verwendet werden kann. Mit dieser Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage erhalten Sie 160 einzigartige Folien, darunter 28 gebrauchsfertige Symbolfolien. Die Infografiken hier umfassen Puzzle-Diagramme, Baumdiagramme, eine Gehirn-Infografik und mehr.

4. Infografik-Keynote-Vorlage

Infographic Keynote TemplateInfographic Keynote TemplateInfographic Keynote Template

Wenn Sie nach Infografiken für Ihren Apple-Computer suchen, ist diese Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage von GraphicRiver eine gute Wahl. Es kommt mit einem riesigen 1.000 Icon-Set. Als Extra ist diese Vorlage vollständig animiert.

5. Keynote Infografik-Paсk-Vorlage

Keynote Infographics Pack TemplateKeynote Infographics Pack TemplateKeynote Infographics Pack Template

Dieses GraphicRiver-Infografikpaket enthält eine große Anzahl von Infografik-Foliendesigns für Geschäftskonzepte. Wählen Sie zwischen sieben vorgefertigten Farbschemata. Zu Ihrer Bequemlichkeit basiert es auf kostenlosen Schriftarten und Symbolen. Außerdem ist es vollständig bearbeitbar und kann von Ihnen an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Die 18 besten kostenlosen Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen

Wenn Ihr Budget null ist, benötigen Sie die besten Infografik-Vorlagen für Apple Keynote kostenlos. Hier sind einige der Top-Optionen aus dem gesamten Web mit starken Infografiken ohne jegliche Kosten.

1. Kostenlose "Retro" Keynote-Vorlage

Keynote Infogrpahic Template FreeKeynote Infogrpahic Template FreeKeynote Infogrpahic Template Free

Retro-Grafiken verleihen dieser kostenlosen Keynote-Vorlage ein klassisches Aussehen. Fünfundzwanzig verschiedene Folien, einschließlich Infografiken, sind in das Paket integriert. Es gibt auch zwei Seitenverhältnis-Layouts, die auf Standard- oder Breitbild-Displays zugeschnitten sind.

2. Geschäftsideen

Diese Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage (kostenlos) konzentriert sich auf Grafiken und Infografik-Folien. Es enthält verschiedene Layouts, die Sie mit Ihren Inhalten anpassen können. Es funktioniert für viele geschäftliche Zwecke oder kann bearbeitet werden, um andere Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

3. Kostenlose Apple Keynote-Grafik - Timeline

Timeline-Infografiken sind eine nützliche Möglichkeit, lineare Daten zu präsentieren. Sie können sie verwenden, um vergangene, gegenwärtige und zukünftige Ereignisse zu betrachten. Diese kostenlose einfache Grafikvorlage für Apple Keynote enthält dazu eine grundlegende Zeitachsenfolie.

4. EVERY - Kostenlose minimale Keynote-Vorlage

Keynote Graphics FreeKeynote Graphics FreeKeynote Graphics Free

Fünfzehn Folien, einschließlich Kartengrafiken und visuellen Infografiken, finden Sie in dieser schnellen kostenlosen Keynote-Vorlage. Platzhalter können dank der einfachen Funktionen von Keynote mit Ihren Inhalten bearbeitet werden.

5. Leadership

Einfache Präsentationen können mit dem kostenlosen Leadership-Thema für Apple Keynote-Grafiken erstellt werden. Es ist ein einfaches Slide-Deck mit eingerollten Infografiken. Dazu gehören Hierarchien und Laptop-Modelle.

6. Kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage für die SWOT-Analyse

Eine SWOT-Analyse untersucht Stärken, Schwächen, Chancen und Bedrohungen. Solche Studien können in einer Infografik angezeigt werden, um die herum diese kostenlose Keynote-Download-Vorlage aufgebaut ist. Zusätzliche Details können von Ihnen in der Keynote-App selbst hinzugefügt werden.

7. ProBiz kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage

Grafikmodelle, Portfolio-Layouts und Karten umfassen ein Dutzend Folien in diesem grundlegenden Business-Keynote-Vorlagen-Download. Dank kostenloser Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen können Sie sie kostenlos per Drag-and-Drop verschieben. Jedes Slide-Element kann auf diese Weise individuell angepasst werden.

8. Kostenloses Korporatives Keynote-Thema

Fre Keynote GraphicsFre Keynote GraphicsFre Keynote Graphics

In diesem Download-Pack für Keynote sind acht minimalistische Business-Vorlagen-Folien enthalten. Das bedeutet, dass es nicht so robust ist wie Premium-Optionen, aber es kann bei Bedarf eine grundlegende kostenlose Einführung bieten.

9. Kostenlose Business Keynote-Vorlage

Grafiken in Keynote können viele verschiedene Layouts umfassen. Sie können Diagramme, Tabellen, Karten, Modelle und mehr finden. Diese stehen Ihnen in dieser Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage (kostenlos) zur Verfügung, die Sie Ihren eigenen Geräten überlassen können.

10. Kostenloses Keynote-Baumdiagramm

Eine Baumdiagramm-Infografik zeigt, wie verschiedene Ideen in ein größeres Ganzes passen. Sie sind die Äste, das Gesamtkonzept der Stamm. Ein solches Diagramm finden Sie hier in dieser kostenlosen Vorlage für Keynote.

11. Firmenvorstellung

Diese kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage besteht aus einer Vielzahl einfacher, einführender Geschäftsfolien – darunter Diagramme und Infografiken. Sie sind gegen einen dunklen, holzähnlichen Hintergrund abgesetzt.

12. Kostenlos - Space Keynote-Vorlage

Keynote Infographic template freeKeynote Infographic template freeKeynote Infographic template free

Dieses Vorlagendesign für Keynote enthält eine Reihe von grafischen Folien, die Sie an Ihr neues Projekt anpassen können. Karten, Prozessdiagramme und Sechsecke sind einige davon. Andere Bereiche wie Farbe können direkt in Keynote gemischt werden.

13. Kostenlose Pitch Deck Keynote-Vorlage Deck

Ein Pitch Deck ist, wie ein Unternehmen potenzielle Investoren für seine große Idee verkauft. Infografiken sind dabei ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Diese kostenlose Keynote-Pitch-Deck-Vorlage enthält Layouts wie Donut-Diagramme und Pyramidendiagramme.

14. Biz Plan Kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage

Eine kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage für einen Businessplan wie diese enthält 12 verschiedene Folien und eine Mischung aus bearbeitbaren Symbolen und Grafiken. Dazu gehören hier Hierarchien, Social Media Maps, Prozessabläufe und mehr.

15. KOSTENLOSE ProBusiness Keynote Präsentationsvorlage

ProBusiness repräsentiert eine Mischung aus grafischen Themen und ist eine kostenlose Keynote-Vorlage für den Einstieg für Infografiken. Es stehen Vektorsymbole, Kartengrafiken und 16:9-Breitbild-Layouts zur Verfügung. Versuchen Sie zum Drucken ein Graustufen-Farbdesign, um Tinte zu sparen.

16. Grundlagen Kostenlose minimale Keynote-Vorlage

Keynote Infographics freeKeynote Infographics freeKeynote Infographics free

Dieses kostenlose, minimalistische Keynote-Design legt großen Wert auf visuelle Darstellung und überlässt das Präsentationsdesign dem Endbenutzer. Es enthält die meisten Standard-Grafiklayouts mit Platz für Fotos, Diagramme, Gerätemodelle, Zeitleisten und mehr.

17. Marketingplan

Marketingpläne sind ein Muss, um beim Verkauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen erfolgreich zu sein. Infografiken sind natürlich ein großer Teil davon. Dieser kostenlose Keynote-Marketingplan enthält eine Sammlung davon. Zum Beispiel finden Sie Vitrinen, Mockups und andere ähnliche Layouts.

18. Gelbe Keynote PPT-Vorlage

Trotz des Namens dieser kostenlosen Keynote-Vorlage können Sie mit Keynote die endgültige Farbpalette anpassen. Aber Sie erhalten Infografik-Folien für Dinge wie Geografie und den Vergleich der relativen Leistung mit der Konkurrenz.

So erstellen Sie schnell Infografik-Keynote-Folien mit Vorlagen

Kostenlose Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen aus dem gesamten Web können Ihnen einen schnellen Start in Ihr nächstes Projekt ermöglichen. Tatsache ist jedoch, dass sie normalerweise nicht so viel Tiefe oder Politur aufweisen wie die Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen von Envato Elements.

Vorlagen von Elements erfinden die gesamte Idee des Slide-Deck-Designs neu. Die ganze harte Arbeit wird den Profis überlassen – Sie müssen nur noch Ihre Inhalte hinzufügen. Aber denken Sie keine Sekunde, dass dies Ihre kreative Kraft einschränkt. Stattdessen ist es das Gegenteil. Mal sehen wie.

1. Passen Sie eine Agenda-Keynote-Folie an

Um zu sehen, wie einfach es ist, Infografik-Keynote-Folien schnell anzupassen, verwenden wir die Infografik-Keynote-Vorlage von Envato Elements.

Starting Point Keynote Infographic TemplateStarting Point Keynote Infographic TemplateStarting Point Keynote Infographic Template

Folie 3 ist ein großartiger Ausgangspunkt. Es ist eine Agenda-Folie. Diese Art von Folie eignet sich perfekt, um den Verlauf eines Projekts oder Plans aufzuzeichnen. Es liegt an Ihnen, es Ihren eigenen Zielen anzupassen.

Adjust shape fillAdjust shape fillAdjust shape fill
Verwenden Sie die Stiloptionen und das Dropdown-Menü Füllung, um Elemente dieser Keynote-Infografik neu einzufärben.

Klicken Sie dazu zunächst auf und überschreiben Sie dann die Textplatzhalter mit Ihren eigenen Worten. Es sollte nur ein paar Sekunden dauern. Dann können Sie Dinge wie die Farbe des Liniendiagramms anpassen. Klicken Sie auf einen Abschnitt und erkunden Sie einige verschiedene Optionen in der Seitenleiste Stil unter Formstil oder Füllung.

Keynote Infographic TemplateKeynote Infographic TemplateKeynote Infographic Template

Wie Sie sehen, ist es unglaublich einfach, eine Keynote-Folie einer Elements-Vorlage an Ihre Mission anzupassen. Aber Sie haben noch mehr Möglichkeiten.

2. Erstellen Sie eine Keynote-SWOT-Infografik

Jeder Business Case weist vier Konstanten auf: Stärken, Schwächen, Chancen und Bedrohungen. Es ist kein Wunder, dass dies eine der beliebtesten Keynote-Infografiken ist, und diese Folie wird Ihnen dabei helfen, genau das zu erstellen.

SWOT Slide Keynote infographicSWOT Slide Keynote infographicSWOT Slide Keynote infographic

Wenn Sie sich jetzt Folie 14 ansehen, sehen Sie, dass es sich um eine SWOT-Matrix handelt. Dies ist eine Analyse, die von allen Arten von Organisationen verwendet wird, um die Dynamik einer bestimmten Situation schnell zusammenzufassen.

Diese Folie veranschaulicht nun die Leistungsfähigkeit einer Elements-Vorlage. Wenn Sie Ihre SWOT-Matrix erstellen möchten, haben Sie Glück. Füllen Sie einfach die Lücken aus, wie wir es oben getan haben.

Aber nehmen wir an, Sie möchten diese Folie für etwas anderes verwenden. Die prominente Grafik in der Mitte könnte auch verwendet werden, um jeden Closed-Loop-Prozess zu veranschaulichen. Anstatt also eine SWOT-Folie zu erstellen, erfinden wir diese Folie neu, um ein Recyclingsystem zu beschreiben.

Keynote infographic updatedKeynote infographic updatedKeynote infographic updated

Auch hier geht es lediglich darum, Titel und Text auszutauschen, um das neue Ziel zu erfüllen. Noch wichtiger ist, dass es zeigt, wie diese Keynote-Vorlagen funktionieren. Betrachten Sie ihre Folienlayouts nicht als in Stein gemeißelt. Betrachten Sie sie stattdessen als Rahmen, die Sie an Ihre eigenen Ziele anpassen können.

Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen von Envato Elements stehen bereit, um Ihnen bei der Bereitstellung einer fantastischen Präsentation zu helfen!

Weitere Informationen zur Verwendung von Apple Keynote Key

Infografik-Vorlagen für Apple Keynote sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für die Erstellung einer datengesteuerten Präsentation. Sie benötigen aber auch einiges Know-how, um effektiv in der App zu arbeiten, damit Sie diese Grafiken perfekt anpassen können.

Wenn Sie damit beginnen, Infografiken auf dem Mac zu erstellen, lesen Sie unbedingt einige der folgenden Tutorials. Jeder von ihnen wird dir eine andere Fähigkeit beibringen, damit du ein bisschen mehr aus deinen Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen herausholen kannst.

Entwerfen Sie noch heute eine Keynote-Präsentation mit Infografiken

Wie Sie in diesem Tutorial gesehen haben, gibt es großartige Optionen zu verschiedenen Preisen, um Ihre nächste Keynote-Präsentation mit Infografiken zu erstellen. Für Budgetbewusste ist eine kostenlose Keynote-Infografik-Vorlage eine Möglichkeit, die Kosten niedrig zu halten.

Aber denken Sie daran, Premium-Optionen wie Keynote-Infografik-Vorlagen von Envato Elements oder Keynote-Grafiken von GraphicRiver sind die beste Abkürzung zum Erfolg. Wählen Sie einfach eine aus, aktualisieren Sie sie mit Ihren Angaben und präsentieren Sie Ihre Ideen selbstbewusst.

Gestalten Sie noch heute eine exzellente Keynote-Präsentation mit Infografiken. Sie zeigen garantiert kritische Ideen in einem informativen Stil, der Ihr Publikum mit Sicherheit fesselt.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Unlimited Powerpoint templates, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Business
  2. Keynote
Business

18 Best Free Infographic & Graphic Apple Keynote Templates (For Mac Users 2020)

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:

The term infographic joins two crucial elements for presentation success: information, and graphics! Information drives the value of a presentation, and graphics help to engage your audience. Use Apple Keynote infographics to combine the two!

Keynote Infographic Template
Flexible Keynote infographics like STARTUP (from Envato Elements) are used to explain ideas to an audience - with less text than ever before.

When designing a Keynote presentation, convert your text-rich slides into infographics that explain concepts. And when you use Keynote infographic templates, you already have practically everything you need.

In this tutorial, you'll see Keynote infographic templates for free. You'll also see top-notch, professionally designed Keynote infographic templates from Envato Elements and Keynote graphics from GraphicRiver. Let's start creating!

The Best Way to Create Keynote Infographics

Later on in this article, you'll see free Keynote infographic templates. But before we look at no-cost options, let's see the low-cost options that have a definite design edge. Top graphic designers build these premium templates and offer the best infographics for Macs.

Thanks to Envato Elements, you can access unlimited Keynote infographic templates. That means that for a single flat-rate subscription, you can unlock thousands of templates. Each extra download costs you nothing extra.

Envato Elements Keynote Infographic Template
One fee, unlimited downloads - that's the unique value of Envato Elements, an excellent source for premium Keynote infographic templates.

The old school way of designing Apple Keynote graphics is to draw everything from scratch. Open a blank slide, start drawing shapes and building slides one-by-one. The problem is that you'll soon be out of time, rushed to prepare for the presentation!

The solution? Premium templates like those from Elements. It's the starting point that everyone needs to spend less time designing, and more time preparing your data and information. Hand off the graphic design work to the pros by using a template. Focus your efforts on the content.

Another option for sourcing high-quality Keynote infographic templates is GraphicRiver. You'll see excellent Keynote infographic templates with everything you need and pay only for what you download.

GraphicRiver Keynote options
GraphicRiver's Keynote Infographic template library is a "pay-as-you-go" model that's inexpensive and effective.

Whether you use Elements or GraphicRiver, the key is to use these premium tools to speed up your design. Re-dedicate your newly found time to preparing confidently for your next presentation.

5 of the Best Keynote Infographic Templates From Envato Elements in 2020

Here's a curated list of some of great Keynote infographic template:

1. Arrows Infographic Template

Arrows Infographic Template

Arrows Infographic Template can work for any purpose that you may need it for. This template comes with 35 total slides. The infographics that come with this template are handmade. This Keynote infographic template also comes with icons.

2. STARTUP Template (Keynote Infographic Template)

Arrow Keynote Infographic Template

This is another incredible, flexible Keynote infographic template in STARTUP from Envato Elements. Use it for practically any illustrative purpose. The Keynote infographic template includes 70 unique slides. Documentation is included to help you get a quick start.

3. Infographics Keynote Template for Apple

Infographic Keynote Template for Apple

This gorgeous infographic is just one of many professional designs you'll get when you download this incredible Keynote infographic template from Envato Elements. Note the eye-catching use of icons throughout! Plus, this template comes with free updates and free support.

4. Infographic 2 Keynote Template for Mac

Infographic 2 Keynote Template for Mac

This Envato Elements premium template features a clean, scalable design that can be used for a wide variety of presentations. With this Keynote infographic template, you'll get 160 unique slides including 28 ready-to-use icon slides. The infographics here include puzzle diagrams, tree diagrams, a brain infographic, and more.

5. Circle Infographic Keynote Template

Circle Infographic Keynote Template

This template has a lot of editable infographics for Keynote that comes with it. Also, with this template, you get 32 unique slides for you to add all your information onto. This template is very versatile and can be used for almost any purpose.

Best Keynote Infographic Templates from GraphicRiver

Here are some amazing Keynote Infographic templates from GraphicRiver:

1. Business Infographics Keynote Template

Business Infographics Keynote Template

This keynote infographic template is business themed. This means that all the infographics are business-related. This template comes with bar graphs, timelines, pie charts, and more. With this template, you get 30 unique slides.

2. Royal Infographics Keynote

Royal Infographics Keynote

The Royal Infographics Keynote template comes with over 400 unique slides. This template includes maps, calendars, timelines, and much more. You can fully edit this template including the infographics.

3. Infographic Keynote Template

Infographic Keynote Template

If you're looking for infographics for your Apple computer, this Keynote infographic template from GraphicRiver is a great choice. It comes with a huge 1,000 icon set. As an extra, this template is fully animated.

4. Keynote Infographics Pack Template

Keynote Infographics Pack Template

This GraphicRiver infographics pack for Macs includes a huge number of business concept infographic slide designs. Choose between seven premade color schemes. For your convenience, it's based on free fonts and icons. Plus, it's fully editable and ready for you to customize for your needs.

5. Gadget Infographic

Gadeget Infographic

This Keynote infographic template features different kinds of device mockups. Along with device mockups, you also get 500 icons. This template is great for any purposes. This template also comes with graphs and charts that you can put data in.

18 Best Free Keynote Infographic Templates

Before looking for free Keynote diagram templates on the web, check Envato's free offerings first. Try out various premium template files (not always infographic for Macs) at no cost to you.

Here's the deal:

When your budget is zero, you need the best Apple Keynote infographic templates for free. Here are some of the top options from across the web with strong infographics at no cost at all.

1. Free "Retro" Keynote Template

Keynote Infogrpahic Template Free

Retro graphics lend a classic appearance to this free Keynote template. Twenty-five different slides, including infographics for Macs, are built into the pack. There are also two aspect ratio layouts tailored to standard or widescreen displays. 

2. Business Ideas

This Keynote infographic template (free) is centered around graphics and infographic slides. It includes various layouts that you can customize with your content. It works for many business purposes or can be edited to meet other needs. 

3. Free Apple Keynote Graphic - Timeline

Timeline infographics are a useful way to present linear data. Use them to look at events past, present, and future. This free simple Apple Keynote graphic template includes a basic timeline slide to do this.

4. EVERY - Free Minimal Keynote Template

Keynote Graphics Free

Fifteen slides, including map graphics and visual infographics, are found in this quick free Keynote template. Edit placeholders with your content, thanks to Keynote’s easy features.

5. Leadership

Simple presentations can be built using the free Leadership theme for Apple Keynote graphics. It’s a straightforward slide deck with infographics rolled in. Among these are hierarchies and laptop mockups.

6. Free SWOT Analysis Keynote Template

A SWOT analysis explores strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats. View such studies in an infographic, which this free Keynote download template is built around. Add more detail in the Keynote app itself.

7. ProBiz Free Keynote Template

Graphic mockups, portfolio layouts, and maps comprise a dozen slides in this basic business Keynote template download. Thanks to Keynote infographic templates for free, you can drag-and-drop at no cost. Each slide element can be customized in this way.

8. Free Corporate Keynote Theme

Fre Keynote Graphics

Eight minimalist business template slides are included in this download pack for Keynote. That means it isn’t as robust as premium options, but it may provide a basic free intro where needed.

9. Free Business Keynote Template

Graphics in Keynote can involve many types of different layouts. You may find charts, tables, maps, mockups, and more. These are available to you in this Keynote infographic template (free), with customization left to your own devices.

10. Free Keynote Tree Diagram

A tree diagram infographic depicts how distinct ideas fit into a larger whole. They're the branches, while the concept is the trunk. One such diagram is found here in this free template for Keynote. 

11. Company Intro

A variety of simplistic introductory business slides—charts and infographics among them—make up this free Keynote template. They're offset against a dark, wood-like background.

12. Free - Space Keynote Template

Keynote Infographic template free

This template theme design for Keynote includes an array of graphic slides that you can adapt to fit your new project. Maps, process charts, and hexagons are some of these. Other areas like color can be mixed up right inside of Keynote.

13. Free Pitch Deck Keynote Template

A pitch deck is how a venture sells potential investors on its big idea. Infographics are a major component of this. This Keynote pitch deck template download for free includes layouts like doughnut charts and pyramid diagrams.

14. Biz Plan Free Keynote Template

A free business plan Keynote template like this has 12 assorted slides and a mix of editable icons and graphics. Here, these include hierarchies, social media maps, process flows, and more.

15. FREE ProBusiness Keynote Presentation Template

Representing a mix of graphic themes, ProBusiness is a starter free Keynote template for infographics. There are vector icons, map graphics, and 16:9 widescreen layouts for your use. For printing, try a grayscale color theme to save ink.

16. Basics Free Minimal Keynote Template

Keynote Infographics free

With a heavy emphasis on visuals, this free, minimalist Keynote design leaves presentation design up to the end-user. It includes most standard graphic layouts, with space for photos, charts, device mockups, timelines, and more.

17. Marketing Plan

Marketing plans are a must-have to be successful in selling products and services. Infographics, naturally, are a big part of that. This free Keynote marketing plan includes a collection of them. For example, you’ll find showcases, mockups, and other similar layouts.

18. Yellow Keynote PPT Template

Despite the name of this free Keynote template, Keynote will let you customize the final color palette. But you'll receive infographic slides for things like geography and comparing relative performance with competitors.

How to Make Infographic Keynote Slides Quickly With Templates

Free Keynote infographic templates from around the web might allow for a quick start to your next project. But the fact is, they usually don't feature as much depth or polish as the Keynote infographic templates from Envato Elements.

Templates from Elements reinvent the whole idea of slide deck design. All the hard work is left up to the pros—all that’s left for you is to add in your content. But don’t think for a second that this will limit your creative power. Instead, it’s the opposite. Let’s see how.

1. Customize an Agenda Keynote Slide

To see just how easy it is to customize infographic Keynote slides quickly, let’s use the premium Infographic Keynote template from Envato Elements.

Starting Point Keynote Infographic Template

Slide 3 is a great place to start. It’s an Agenda slide. This type of slide is perfect for charting the course of a project or plan. It’s up to you to make it suit your own goals.

Adjust shape fill
Use the Style options and the Fill dropdown to re-color elements of this Keynote infographic.

To do that, start by clicking on, then typing over the text placeholders with your own words. It should only take a few seconds. Then, you can adjust things like the color of the line chart. Click on a section and explore some different options in the Style sidebar under Shape Style or Fill.

Keynote Infographic Template

As you can see, it’s incredibly easy to customize an Elements template Keynote slide to fit your mission. But you've got even more options.

2. Build a Keynote SWOT Infographic

Every business case features four constants: strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats. It's no wonder that this is one of the most popular Keynote infographics, and this slide will help you create exactly that.

SWOT Slide Keynote infographic

Looking at slide 14 now, you’ll see it’s a SWOT matrix. This is an analysis used by all types of organizations to summarize the dynamics of a given situation quickly.

Now, this slide illustrates the power you get from an Elements template. If you want to build your SWOT matrix, you’re in luck. Just fill out the blanks as we did above. 

But suppose you want to use this slide for something different. The prominent graphic in the center could also be used to illustrate any closed-loop process. So, instead of building a SWOT slide, let’s reinvent this slide to describe a recycling system. 

Keynote infographic updated

Again, it’s merely a matter of swapping out titles and text to fulfill the new goal. More importantly, it goes to show how these Keynote templates work. Don’t think of their slide layouts as being set in stone. Instead, look at them as frameworks that you can tailor to your own goals.

Whatever you choose, Keynote infographic templates from Envato Elements stand ready to help you deliver a fantastic presentation!

5 Quick Keynote Infographic Slide Design Tips for 2020

Do you want to customize your template but aren't sure what customizations to make? Here are some slide design tips:

1. Use Charts and Graphs for Data

Charts and Graphs are a great way to present data. When you use charts and graphs the audience can easily see the data. Many premium infographic Keynote templates already come with charts and graphs that you can use.

Graph Presentation
Graph Presentation is a great premium template if you've got a data-heavy presentation.

2. Use the Ruler

Keynote has a ruler that you can turn on. The benefit of using this tool is that it can make sure that your slide is symmetric. You can also make sure that your slides are constant throughout the presentation. The alignment guide can help you place an object exactly in the middle or on the edge of your slide.

3. Limit the Text

You don’t want to fill up your slide with text you should limit the text. You want the audience to listen to what you're saying, not read the slide. Too much text on a slide can be overwhelming to the audience.

The Minimal
This minimal premium template comes with infographics for Keynote that you can use.

4. Choose a Specialized Theme

Many templates on both Envato Elements and GraphicRiver have themes. There are business-themed templates and career field-specific templates such as medical-themed templates. These are great for showing the reader that you're serious about the topic you're presenting.

5. Animation Transitions

Keynote has a lot of transitions that you can use to switch between slides. Using animations on your Keynote infographic template can make the presentation more fun. When using animation just make sure that they aren’t too distracting for your audience.

Notify
Notify is a fully animated premium Keynote infographic template.

Common Keynote Infographic Questions Answered (FAQ)

If you want to use Apple Keynote or you already use it, you might have some questions. Here are some common Apple Keynote questions and their answers:

1. How Do I Start Using Keynote to Make Presentations?

Keynote is a presentation software that comes with your Mac. To start using Keynote, open it and click the Add Slide button. This is your first step to creating a Keynote presentation. Learn more in this tutorial:

2. Can I Add Animations to My Keynote Presentation?

Yes, you can add animations when you transition from slides or you can add animations to an object. To add animations to your Keynote presentation, select which slide you want to have the animations on. Then select the Animate tab on the sidebar. This will allow you to add custom animations to your presentations. 

Here's a list of premium templates with built-in animation:

3. Can I Add Pictures to Keynote Presentations?

Yes, you can add pictures to your presentations. Pictures are a great way to customize your presentation and make it more visually interesting. To add a picture, click on the Media button. Then click Choose and select the picture you want to add. For more details, study:

4. Can I Convert a PowerPoint Presentation to Keynote?

Yes, you can. To open a PowerPoint presentation in Keynote, find the PPTX file. Then click Open and select Keynote.

This tutorial provides a step-by-step guide for PowerPoint/Keynote conversions:

5. Can I Add a YouTube Video to My Keynote Presentation?

You can easily add a YouTube video to your Keynote Presentation after you've downloaded the video. Embed the video into your presentation by clicking Insert and then the Choose option. Learn more in the tutorial below:

Learn More About Using Apple Keynote

Apple Keynote's infographic templates are the perfect starting point for building a data-driven presentation. But you'll also need some know-how to work effectively in the app so that you can customize these graphics perfectly.

As you start working to create infographics on Mac, make sure to read some of the tutorials below. Each of them will teach you a different skill to help you get just a bit more out of your Keynote infographic templates.

Design a Keynote Presentation with Infographics Today

As you saw in this tutorial, there are great options at several price points to build your next Keynote presentation with infographics. For the budget-minded, a free Keynote infographic template is one way to keep costs low.

But remember, premium options like Keynote infographic templates from Envato Elements or Keynote graphics from GraphicRiver are the best shortcut to success. Just choose one, update it with your details, and present your ideas with confidence.

Go design an excellent Keynote presentation with infographics today. They're guaranteed to show critical ideas in an informative style that's sure to capture your audience.

Editorial NoteOur staff updates this post regularly adding the best new Keynote infographic templates with professional and popular designs.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.