7 days of PowerPoint templates, graphics & videos - for free!* Unlimited asset downloads! Start 7-Day Free Trial
Advertisement
  1. Business
  2. Google Slides

25+ Natur- und Blumen-Google-Folienthemen (kostenlose + Premium-Präsentationsdesigns)

Scroll to top
Read Time: 9 mins

German (Deutsch) translation by Tatsiana Bochkareva (you can also view the original English article)

Großartige Präsentationen teleportieren das Publikum an einen anderen Ort und zu einer anderen Zeit. Wenn Ihr Publikum die Präsentationen sieht, wird es sicher einen kurzen Vorgeschmack auf die Natur in Ihrem Dia-Deck zu schätzen wissen.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Outdoor-Marke lancieren oder Ihre Lieblingsstrecken bewerben, eignet sich ein Google Slides-NaturTheme hervorragend als Hintergrund für eine Präsentation.

Slides template for nature
Verwenden Sie eine Google Slides-Vorlage wie Nature, um die besten Elemente der Natur für Ihre nächste Präsentation auszuleihen.

Erstellen Sie mit Google Slides eine Blumenpräsentation direkt in Ihrem Webbrowser.

Aufgrund seiner Einfachheit ist Google Slides eine gute Wahl, um Ihre nächste Präsentation in kürzerer Zeit zu erstellen. Kombinieren Sie es mit Vorlagen, um noch mehr Zeit zu sparen.

In dieser Zusammenfassung sehen Sie 25 der besten kostenlosen und Premium-Google Slides-Themen. Sie können diese verwenden, um Ihre Präsentation in kürzerer Zeit als je zuvor zu erstellen. Lass uns eintauchen!

Laden Sie unbegrenzte Google Slides-Themen für Blumen und Natur herunter

Bevor wir uns mit der freien Auswahl in dieser Zusammenfassung befassen, müssen Sie unbedingt wissen, dass es herausragende Premium-Vorlagen von professionellen Grafikdesignern gibt, die Sie ausleihen können.

Egal, ob Sie nach einer Google Slides-Vorlage mit Blumen oder Natur suchen, Envato Elements verfügt über eine umfangreiche Bibliothek mit genau dem, was Sie suchen. Wenn Sie eine Vorlage verwenden, überspringen Sie die gesamte Arbeit zum Entwerfen und Zeichnen Ihrer Folien auf einer leeren Tafel.

Google Slides Nature Presentations
Alle in diesem Screenshot angezeigten Präsentationsthemen von Google Slides sind in einem Pauschalabonnement für Envato Elements enthalten.

Vorlagen haben bereits den größten Teil der Entwurfsarbeit für Sie erledigt. Wenn Sie sie öffnen, werden Sie feststellen, dass bereits Folienentwürfe vorgefertigt sind. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, Ihre Einzelheiten einzugeben. Verwenden Sie nur die Folienentwürfe, die Sie für jede Vorlage benötigen, um Ihre nächste Naturpräsentation zu erstellen.

Wenn Sie nicht mehrere Vorlagen benötigen, lesen Sie auch Envato Market. Die Auswahl an Vorlagen ist ebenso umfangreich, aber Sie können Vorlagen einzeln kaufen und nur für das bezahlen, was Sie auswählen.

Fünf Top-Premium-Natur-Google-Folienthemen (Envato-Elemente)

Elements verfügt über eine umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Vorlagen. Daher ist es hilfreich, eine Anleitung zum Navigieren durch die besten Auswahlen zu haben. Hier sind fünf der wichtigsten Optionen für die Erstellung Ihrer nächsten Google Slides-Präsentation zum Theme Natur.

1. Nature Google Slide

Nature Google Slide

Wie Sie in der Beispielfolie in unserem Intro gesehen haben, ist diese Vorlage eines der besten Google Slides-Themen. Die Nature-Vorlage enthält sogar einige schöne Infografiken mit Blumenmotiven, mit denen Sie Konzepte einfach erklären können.

2. Nature - Google Slides Präsentation

Nature G Slides

Mit Folien zum Theme Laub ist diese Naturpräsentation die perfekte Möglichkeit, die Natur in Ihre nächste Präsentation einzubeziehen. Verwenden Sie alle 35 einzigartigen Folienentwürfe, um mit diesem großartigen Google Slides-Theme schnell eine Vorlage für den Außenbereich zu erstellen.

3. Kasvi Nature Google Slides-Vorlage

Kasvi Slides

Kasvi schafft dank seiner fachmännisch gestalteten Folien die Balance zwischen wirkungsvoll und minimal. Es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, eine Google Slides-Präsentation zu erstellen, bei der Ihre Präsentation im Freien an erster Stelle steht. Der Fokus liegt auf Ihren Inhalten anstatt auf übermäßig komplexen Foliendesigns mit der perfekten Designphilosophie "Weniger ist mehr".

4. Alami Environment Google Slides Template

Alami

Mit gesunden Grüntönen während der Präsentation passt Alami am besten zu jeder Präsentation mit Naturmotiven. Sie ist eine weitere hervorragende Präsentation, die Infografiken enthält, um Ihre wichtigsten Ideen visuell darzustellen. Öffnen Sie es einfach in Folien, lassen Sie Ihre Gedanken fallen und Sie haben ein großartiges Google Slides-Theme.

5. Vihrea Beauty Google Slides

Vihrea

Vihrea ist eine der wichtigsten Optionen für grüne Google Slides-Themen. Es verfügt über 12 separate Präsentationsdateien und drei Farbthemen, die Sie für eine florale Google Slides-Präsentation verwenden können. Dank beliebter Folien wie Preistabellen, Gerätemodellen und Ansichten mit Ihren wichtigsten Teammitgliedern ist es ideal für Geschäftskonzepte im Freien.

Warum Sie Premium-Vorlagen wählen sollten

Sie wissen wahrscheinlich bereits, dass Google Slides eine Auswahl integrierter Vorlagen enthält, die Sie für Präsentationen verwenden können. Darüber hinaus stehen auf verschiedenen Websites kostenlose Optionen zur Verfügung.

Warum sollten Sie sich angesichts dieser kostenlosen Optionen für eine der oben gezeigten Premium-Optionen entscheiden? Warum nicht einfach Natur- oder Blumen-Google Slides-Themen kostenlos herunterladen?

Hier sind drei Hauptgründe für die Auswahl von Premium-Vorlagen:

  1. Qualitätskontrolle. Artikel auf Marktplätzen wie Envato Elements werden sorgfältig geprüft. Das bedeutet, dass Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen, Vorlagen zu durchsuchen und zu durchsuchen, um verwendbare Vorlagen zu finden.
  2. Dokumentation. Es hilft, Hilfe zu haben! Die meisten Vorlagen, die Sie in Envato Elements finden, enthalten Tipps, Tricks und Informationen zur optimalen Verwendung der Vorlage.
  3. Inhaltstiefe. Wenn Sie eine der oben genannten Optionen aktiviert haben, ist Ihnen möglicherweise aufgefallen, wie viele Folienentwürfe enthalten sind. Die volle Tiefe jeder Vorlage mit mehreren Farbschemata, Folienentwürfen und Layouts bietet Ihnen jede mögliche Konfiguration, die Sie benötigen.

Kostenlose Vorlagen sind ein guter Anfang. Dank Premium-Vorlagen können Sie dank dieser Hauptgründe noch mehr Zeit sparen. Berücksichtigen Sie den Wert von Envato Elements, bevor Sie mit der Erstellung Ihrer nächsten Präsentation beginnen.

20 kostenlose Google Slides-Themen für Natur und Blumen

Wenn Sie mit einem Budget von Null arbeiten, sind kostenlose Vorlagen eine gute Alternative. Im Folgenden haben wir das Web nach 20 der besten Optionen durchsucht, um Ihre Präsentation zum Leben zu erwecken. Dies sind einige der besten Google Slides-Vorlagen für Blumen und Natur im Internet.

1. Ariel Präsentationsvorlage

Ariel Presentation Template

Kostenlose Google Slides-Präsentationsthemen sind eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, Ihre Inhalte zu teilen. Ariel, ein grünes Angebot, ist perfekt, um während Ihrer Präsentation mit der Natur in Verbindung zu bleiben. Probieren Sie es für Präsentationen von Wissenschaftsprojekten oder Foto-Diashows aus.

2. Eglamour-Präsentationsvorlage

Mit seinen erdigen Farben lässt sich dieses grüne Google Slides-Theme von Land und Wasser inspirieren. Durchgehend kombinierte Blau- und Grüntöne und abstraktes Design machen dieses Dia-Deck vielseitig genug für fast jeden Einsatz. Probieren Sie es mit seiner warmen Optik für Ihre nächste Präsentation aus.

3. Constance-Präsentationsvorlage

Constance ist eines der besten kostenlosen floralen Google Slides-Themen, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Jede Folie enthält alles Botanische: Pflanzen, Blumen, Obst und Gemüse. Es gibt viele Garten-Diashows, das Teilen von Bio-Rezepten und vieles mehr.

4. Solanio Präsentationsvorlage

Für ein sauberes und einfaches Google Slides-Theme ist Solanio genau das Richtige. Es ist ein Mehrzweck-Deck mit allen benutzerdefinierten Layouts, die Sie für eine erfolgreiche Präsentation benötigen. Sie finden Text, Bilder, Karten, Symbole und mehr - alles in einem polierten natürlichen Design.

5. Successful Hiker Google Slides Themes

Successful Hiker

Berge sind der Höhepunkt des Erfolgs und dienen auch als perfekte Kulisse für Ihre Präsentation. Aus diesem Grund lohnt es sich, ein Google Slides-GebirgsTheme wie dieses zu verwenden. Die Möglichkeiten sind endlos. Probieren Sie es aus, um einen Projektvorschlag zu erhalten oder um die Höhepunkte Ihrer letzten Expedition zu teilen.

6. Red Deer Google Slides-Themen

Natur Google Slides-Themen wie dieses unterstreichen unsere Verbindung zur natürlichen Umwelt. Mit 62 einzigartigen Folienlayouts wurde das Red Deer-Theme speziell für die Anforderungen Ihrer nächsten Präsentation entwickelt. Mit vollständig bearbeitbaren Grafiken können Sie alle erforderlichen Anpassungen vornehmen, um jede Folie genau richtig zu machen.

7. Abstract Wave Flower Google Slides & PowerPoint Präsentation

Es ist nicht einfach, atemberaubende florale Google Slides-Themen kostenlos zu finden, aber dieses ist die erste Wahl. Probieren Sie es für Ihre nächste von der Natur inspirierte Präsentation aus, insbesondere wenn es um Gesundheit, Gartenarbeit oder Natur geht. 34 vollständig bearbeitbare Layouts machen harte Designarbeiten unnötig. Geben Sie einfach Ihren Inhalt ein und gehen Sie!

8. Nature

Dieses Google Slides-Design bietet eine vollständige Suite von Folienlayouts und enthält alles, was Sie zum Erstellen einer einfachen Präsentation benötigen. Entdecken Sie Bilder, Diagramme, Farben und mehr. Jede Folie kann dann mit nur wenigen Klicks angepasst werden.

9. Zane Free Presentation Template

Zane ist ein professionelles Google Slides-GebirgsTheme, mit dem Sie Ergebnisse erzielen können. Es ist einfach genug, um als schnelles Intro verwendet zu werden, aber robust genug, um zu einem vollständigen Dia-Deck erweitert zu werden. Es liegt an Ihrer Kreativität, dieses Naturrutschdeck zu etwas Besonderem zu machen.

10. Science Lab Präsentation

Science Lab Presentation

Wissenschaft und Natur sind miteinander verbunden, eine Tatsache, die in diesem grünen Google Slides-Theme anschaulich dargestellt wird. Probieren Sie es aus, wenn Sie Ihr aktuelles wissenschaftliches Projekt, Ihre Fallstudie oder Ihr Experiment teilen. Die einfache Farbpalette konzentriert sich auf natürliche Töne und lenkt nicht von Ihren Daten ab.

11. Green - Kostenloses Google Slides-Theme

Die besten Google Slides-Themen sind diejenigen, die Sie immer wieder verwenden können. Das grüne Theme ist eines davon - es kann eine Garten-Diashow, ein Projektvorschlag, ein Gesundheitsleitfaden und vieles mehr sein. Einfache Platzhalter erleichtern das Hinzufügen Ihrer Inhalte.

12. Abstract Green

Abstract Green nimmt das Erscheinungsbild unserer natürlichen Umgebung auf und bringt es auf ein Dia-Deck. Der Einfluss des Waldes ist durchgehend erkennbar und ergänzt eine vollständige Sammlung benutzerdefinierter Folienlayouts. Sie finden sogar Gerätemodelle, mit denen Sie Ihre App präsentieren können!

13. Clean Energy Google Slides-Themenvorlage

Clean Energy konzentriert sich auf die Nutzung nachhaltiger Ressourcen und ist ein dynamisches grünes Google Slides-Theme. Es enthält benutzerdefinierte Grafiken, die Sie sonst nirgendwo finden. Verwenden Sie dieses Theme, um Ihr Engagement für Natur- und Umweltschutz zu demonstrieren.

14. Chamomile Field Free Google Slides Template

Chamomile Field ist ein warmes, ansprechendes Blumen-Google Slides-Theme. Die Pastellfarben vermitteln ein Gefühl der Ruhe und halten Ihr Publikum fokussiert. Sie enthält 21 Folien zum Teilen von Inhalten aller Art.

15. Dance of the Leaves Free Google Slides Theme

Dance of the Leaves

Mit über zwanzig Naturfolien bringt dieses hellgrüne Google Slides-Theme neues Licht in Ihre Präsentation. Frisches Laub rahmt jede Folie perfekt ein, und Platzhalter sind enthalten, um Inhalte mit einem einzigen Klick hinzuzufügen.

16. Iras Präsentationsvorlage

Iras vermittelt Ihrem Publikum eine Atmosphäre natürlicher Energie. Auf diese Weise kann es nahezu alle Arten von Inhalten oder Themen unterstützen. Wählen Sie diese Option, wenn Sie nach einem der einfachsten und besten Google Slides-Präsentationsthemen suchen.

17. Abstract Water Google Slides Themes

Die blauen Farbtöne des Wassers sind optisch attraktiv und symbolisieren auch ständige Bewegung. Erfassen Sie diese Essenz mit Abstract Water, einem künstlerischen Google Slides-Theme. Dieses leistungsstarke Paket enthält fast drei Dutzend Folienlayouts, darunter Diagramme, Infografiken, Modelle und mehr.

18. Präsentationsvorlage Waterfall

Wasserfälle sind das ultimative Symbol für die Majestät der Natur. Als solche können sie der perfekte Weg sein, um eine kraftvolle Botschaft zu veranschaulichen. Mit diesem Google Slides-WasserTheme können Sie alles realisieren. Es bietet elegante Platzhalter für Folien und atemberaubende Grafiken.

19. Ceres Präsentationsvorlage

Ceres ist eines der besten floralen Google Slides-Themen, die heute verfügbar sind. Was es auszeichnet, sind die handgezeichneten Blumen, die ihm eine persönliche Note verleihen. Ebenfalls enthalten sind 24 Folienentwürfe und Dutzende von benutzerdefinierten Symbolen.

20. Green City Free Google Slides Presentation Template

Green City Free Google Slides

Green City ist die ultimative Verschmelzung von städtischen und natürlichen Umgebungen. Diese Kombination macht es ideal für Ihre nächste grüne Geschäftspräsentation. Zu den Highlights zählen eine natürliche Farbpalette, stilvolle Infografiken und atemberaubende Bildplatzhalter.

Wenn Sie weitere Google Slides-Vorlagen in Aktion sehen möchten, lesen Sie die folgenden Artikel:

Erstellen Sie eine Google Slides-Präsentation im Freien

In dieser Zusammenfassung haben wir einige der besten Vorlagen für Natur- und Blumen-Googles-Folien hervorgehoben. Denken Sie daran, dass Premium-Vorlagen wie die von Envato Elements oder Envato Market der beste Weg sind, um Zeit zu sparen.

Bringen Sie die Natur bei Ihrer nächsten Präsentation ins Haus. Verwenden Sie Naturthemen, Blumenthemen und Gebirgsthemen, um Ihrem Innenpublikum einen Blick von außen zu ermöglichen

Advertisement
Did you find this post useful?
Want a weekly email summary?
Subscribe below and we’ll send you a weekly email summary of all new Business tutorials. Never miss out on learning about the next big thing.
Advertisement
Start your 7-day free trial*
Start free trial
*All Individual plans include a 7-day free trial for new customers; then chosen plan price applies. Cancel any time.

Advertisement
  1. Business
  2. Google Slides
Business

25+ Nature & Floral Google Slides Themes (Free + Premium Presentation Designs)

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:

Great presentations temporarily teleport the audience to a different place and time. When your audience is inside watching presentations, they're sure to appreciate a brief taste of the great outdoors in your slide deck.

Whether you're launching an outdoor brand or promoting your favorite trails, a nature Google Slides theme works great as the backdrop for a presentation. 

Slides template for nature
Use a Google Slides template like Nature to borrow the best elements of the outdoors for your next presentation.

With Google Slides, build a floral presentation right inside of your web browser.

Thanks to its simplicity, Google Slides is a great choice to build your next presentation in less time. Combine it with templates to save even more time.

In this round-up, you'll see 25 of the best free and premium nature Google Slides themes. Use these to kick start building your presentation in less time than you've ever spent before. Let's dive in!

Grab Fresh Floral and Nature Google Slides Themes From Envato Elements (Unlimited Downloads)

Before we dive into the free selections in this round-up, you should know that there are outstanding premium templates from pro graphic designers that you can borrow from.

Whether you're looking for a floral or nature Google Slides template, Envato Elements has a deep library with precisely what you're looking for. When you use a template, you skip all the work of designing and drawing your slides on a blank slate. 

Google Slides Nature Presentations
All the Google Slides presentation themes that you see in this screenshot are included with a flat-rate subscription to Envato Elements.

Templates already have done most of the design work for you. You'll find when you open them that they've already got slide designs pre-built. All you need to do is drop in your specifics. Use only the slide designs that you need from each template to craft your next nature presentation.

If you don't need multiple templates, also make sure to check out Envato Market. The selection of floral Google Slides themes is just as deep, but you can buy templates one at a time and pay only for what you choose.

5 Top Premium Nature Google Slides Themes (From Envato Elements for 2020)

Elements has a deep library of templates, so it helps to have a guide to navigate the best selections. Here are five of the top choices for building your next nature-themed Google Slides presentation:

1. Nature Google Slide

Nature Google Slide

As you saw in the example slide in our intro, this template is one of the best nature Google Slides themes. The Nature template even features some beautiful, floral themed infographics that you can use to explain concepts easily.

2. Nature - Google Slides Presentation

Nature G Slides

With foliage themed slides, this nature presentation is the perfect way to incorporate the bring the outdoors into your next presentation. Use all 35 unique slide designs to build an outdoorsy template quickly with this great Google Slides theme.

3. Kasvi Nature Google Slides Template

Kasvi Slides

Kasvi strikes the balance between impactful and minimal thanks to its expertly designed slides. It's a great way of building a nature Google Slides presentation that puts your outdoor presentation first. The focus will be on your content instead of overly complex slide designs with the perfect "less is more" design philosophy.

4. Alami Environment Google Slides Template

Alami

With healthy splashes of green throughout the presentation, Alami is the best fit for any nature-themed presentation. It's another excellent presentation that includes infographics to showcase your key ideas visually. Just open it in Slides, drop in your thoughts, and you'll have a great nature Google Slides theme.

5. Vihrea Beauty Google Slides

Vihrea

One of Elements top selections for green Google Slides themes, Vihrea has 12 separate presentation files and three color themes. Use them for a floral Google Slides presentation. It's ideal for outdoor business concepts thanks to popular slides like pricing tables, device mock-ups, and views that feature your key team members.

Why You Should Choose Premium Templates

You probably already know that Google Slides has a selection of built-in templates that you can use for presentations. Plus, there are free options available on a variety of websites.

So, with these free options available, why should you go for one of the premium options shown above? Why not just download nature or floral Google Slides themes for free?

Here are three key reasons to choose premium templates:

  1. Quality control. Items on marketplaces like Envato Elements are carefully screened. That means that you'll spend less time searching and sifting through templates to find usable templates.
  2. Documentation. It helps to have help! Most of the templates that you'll find on Envato Elements include tips, tricks, and information on how to use the template to its max potential.
  3. Content depth. If you checked out any of the options above, you might have noticed just how many slide designs are included. The full depth of each template with many color schemes, slide designs, and layouts give you every possible configuration you need.

Free templates are a great start. But premium templates help you save even more time thanks to these key reasons. Consider the value of Envato Elements before you start building your next presentation.

20 Free Nature and Floral Google Slides Themes

Before looking for a free floral Google Slides themes on the web, check Envato's free offerings first. Try out various premium template files (not always Google Slides templates for nature) at no cost to you.

Here's the deal:

If you're operating on a budget of zero, Google Slide themes nature for free are a solid alternative. Below, we've scoured the web for 20 of the best choices to bring your presentation to life. These are some of the web's best floral and nature Google Slides templates.

1. Ariel Presentation Template

Ariel Presentation Template

Free nature Google Slides presentation themes are a quick and easy way to share your content. Ariel, a leafy and green offering, is perfect for staying connected with nature throughout your presentation. Try it out for science project presentations or photo slideshows.

2. Eglamour Presentation Template

With its earthy colors, this green Google Slides theme takes its inspiration from land and water. Combined shades of blue and green feature throughout. Abstract styling keeps this slide deck versatile enough for almost any use. With its warm visual appeal, why not try this floral Google Slides themes free for your next presentation?

3. Constance Presentation Template

Constance is one of the best free floral Google Slides themes available now. Each slide features all things botanical: plants, flowers, fruits, and vegetables. The flower Google Slides theme is an unbeatable choice for garden slideshows, sharing organic recipes, and more.

4. Solanio Presentation Template

For a clean and simple nature Google Slides theme, look no further than Solanio. It’s a multipurpose deck featuring all the custom layouts you’ll need to deliver a winning presentation. You’ll find text, images, maps, icons, and more—all with a polished natural design.

5. Successful Hiker Google Slides Themes

Successful Hiker

Mountains represent the pinnacle of success, and they also serve as perfect backdrops for your presentation. That’s why it pays to use a Google Slides mountain theme like this one. The possibilities are endless. Use this Google Slide theme nature free for a project proposal, or to share highlights of your latest expedition.

6. Red Deer Google Slides Themes

Nature Google Slides themes like this one emphasize our link with the natural environment. Featuring 62 unique slide layouts, the Red Deer theme is built to meet the needs of your next presentation. With fully editable graphics, you can make all the adjustments you need to get every slide just right in this Google Slides template for nature.

7. Abstract Wave Flower Google Slides & PowerPoint Presentation

Finding stunning floral Google Slides themes free isn’t easy, but this one's a top choice. Give it a try for your next nature-inspired presentation, especially if it focuses on health, gardening, or the outdoors. The Google Slide themes nature for free includes 34 fully editable layouts, that make tough design work unnecessary. Simply drop in your content and go!

8. Nature

Featuring a full suite of slide layouts, this nature Google Slides theme includes everything you’ll need to build a simple presentation. Explore images, charts, colors and more. Every slide in this Google Slides template for nature can then be customized in just a few clicks.

9. Zane Free Presentation Template

Zane is a professional Google Slides mountain theme ready to help you deliver results. It’s simple enough to use as a quick intro, but robust enough to expand into a full slide deck. It’s up to your creativity to build this nature slide deck into something special.

10. Science Lab Presentation

Science Lab Presentation

Science and nature are linked, a fact vividly illustrated in this green Google Slides theme. Try it out when you’re sharing your latest science project, case study, or experiment. The simple color palette focuses on natural tones and doesn’t distract from your data.

11. Green – Free Google Slides Theme

The best nature Google Slides themes are those that you can keep using again and again. The Green theme is one of those. It can be a gardening slideshow, a project proposal, a health guide, and more. Easy placeholders in the flower Google Slides theme make adding your content simple.

12. Abstract Green

Abstract Green takes the look and feel of our natural environment and brings it to a slide deck. The influence of the forest is apparent throughout and complements a full collection of custom slide layouts in this Google Slides template for nature. You’ll even find device mockups to show off your app!

13. Clean Energy Google Slides Theme Template

Focused on the use of sustainable resources, Clean Energy is a dynamic green Google Slides theme. It features custom graphics that you won’t find anywhere else. Use this theme to showcase your commitment to nature and environmental stewardship.

14. Chamomile Field Free Google Slides Template

Chamomile Field is a warm, engaging flower Google Slides theme. Its pastel colors convey a sense of calm and keep your audience focused. The flower Google Slides theme comes with 21 slides for sharing any type of content.

15. Dance of the Leaves Free Google Slides Theme

Dance of the Leaves

With over twenty nature slides, this bright green Google Slides theme brings new light to your presentation. Fresh foliage perfectly frames every slide, and placeholders are included to add content in a single click.

16. Iras Presentation Template

Iras projects a vibe of natural energy to your audience. In doing so, it remains able to support almost any type of content or topic. Choose it if you’re searching for one of the simplest and best Google Slides presentation themes.

17. Abstract Water Google Slides Themes

The blue hues of water are visually attractive and symbolize constant motion. Capture this essence with Abstract Water, an artsy Google Slides theme. This powerful pack includes nearly three dozen slide layouts, including charts, infographics, mockups, and more.

18. Presentation Template Waterfall

Waterfalls are the ultimate symbol of nature’s majesty. As such, they can be the perfect way to illustrate a powerful message. This Google Slides water theme helps you do just that, with sleek slide placeholders and stunning visuals.

19. Ceres Presentation Template

Ceres is one of the top floral Google Slides themes available today. What sets it apart are the hand-drawn flowers that give it a personal touch. Also included are 24 slide designs and dozens of custom icons.

20. Green City Free Google Slides Presentation Template

Green City Free Google Slides

Green City is the ultimate merger of urban and natural settings. This combination makes it ideally suited for your next green business presentation. Highlights include a natural color palette, stylish infographics and stunning image placeholders.

5 Quick Google Slides Design Tips for Nature Themed Presentations in 2020

You've seen some Google Slide themes nature for free and our premium floral Google Slides themes. Now, if you're looking for some tips on how to do the best nature Google Slides presentation, let me help you with some ideas:

 1. Use a Nature Image as Background 

nature sunset in the woods
This stunning image, Sunset in the Woods, is available in Envato Elements

A great way to incorporate the natural theme in your Google Slides presentation is to use a nature image as background. When you use a background image your presentation becomes more visually attractive. And it's really easy to do in Google Slides:

Envato Elements is a fantastic source of nature photos, like the one you see here. With your subscription, download as many images as you need. Create stunning nature Google Slides presentations with images from our library!

2. Include Sound in Your Nature Presentation

To transport your audience to a nature space when they're attending your presentation, add nature sounds or inspiring music to your slides. Check the two ways to do it here:

3. Play With Google Fonts 

Minimal Fresh Leaf - Nature Creative Google Slides
Minimal Fresh Leaf - Nature Creative Google Slides

A great tip to easily transform your Google Slides presentation is to change the font. Since it's part of Google, download nice fonts directly from Google Fonts.

To change the fonts in your slides, click on a text box you want to edit and highlight the text. Then, click on the font name and click More fonts to see all the available Google Fonts. 

You can see in the Google Slides template for nature above how a different font really makes the slides stand out.

4. Add a GIF For a Fun Touch

Surely, you've seen GIF images in social media. You know how these animated images add a fun touch to the topic. Why don't you add a few of those in your presentation? A word of caution, it's best to avoid using GIFs if you're doing a formal presentation.

5. Go for a Minimalist Design 

Foress - Nature Google Slides Template
Foress - Nature Google Slides Template

A minimalist design never fails. Your presentation will have a clean and elegant look that'll attract your audience without distracting them. 

Look at the Google Slides template for nature above for inspiration. This minimalist design also allows the use of images as focal points. And remember to browse our nature images in Envato Elements to get the best for your presentation.

Explore More Awesome Google Slides Templates

To see more Google Slides templates in action, check out the articles below:

Learn More About Google Slides Presentations

I hope you've enjoyed the selection of premium nature Google Slides themes and the floral Google Slides themes for free I shared with you. Now, if you're new to Google Slides or would like to learn some useful tips and tricks, I've got some nice resources for you.

And if you're looking for the best Google Slides guide, then check this awesome compilation: How to Use Google Slides (Ultimate Tutorial Guide)

Go Build an Outdoorsy Google Slides Presentation

In this round-up, we highlighted some of the best nature and floral Googles Slides templates. Remember that premium flower Google Slides themes, like those from Envato Elements or Envato Market are the best way to save time.

Bring the outdoors indoors in your next presentation. Use Google Slides mountain themes, nature themes and floral themes to give your indoor audience an outside view

Editorial Note: Our staff updates this post regularly—adding new nature and floral Google Slides themes with the best, trending designs. That way, you can find just the design you need to make high-impact Google Slides presentations.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.